Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Grimsley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Grimsley

5 out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gerry Davison

Gerry Davison

September 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Kyle is a great guy with an equally great staff. I’m not his customer but I spent several days with him and his staff doing some IT work at his store."
Profile photo of Lisa Fehr

Lisa Fehr

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast in hand insurance when I needed it"
Profile photo of John Cowling

John Cowling

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, insightful, and pleasant staff."
Profile photo of B E Scott

B E Scott

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Holly Davila

Holly Davila

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is absolutely Amazing! Friendly staff & Great Customer Service!! Very happy with State Farm and Kyle’s Team! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Erin Grimsley

Erin Grimsley

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service around!"
Profile photo of Esme Hernandez

Esme Hernandez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, nice, and great customer service. Kyle was able to get me the best policy for my family and I."
Profile photo of Lynda Grimsley

Lynda Grimsley

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is amazing! Over the years I’ve moved my auto and full coverage homeowners insurance to State Farm after poor service with other insurance companies. I can reach him by phone or through his office to help me with a problem or answer a question He is very professional and will make things right when you have a claim. I trust State Farm for my insurance needs! Thank you, Kyle, for your help!"
Profile photo of cody Grimsley

cody Grimsley

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and done in a timely manner! A great team to have in our corner in times of need."
Profile photo of Jason Lusk

Jason Lusk

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The BEST! If something bad happens Kyle is the guy you want on your side!"
Profile photo of Elijah Drew

Elijah Drew

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeni is fantastic. She’s the only reason I still use this agency even though I moved away years ago."
Profile photo of Conner Smith

Conner Smith

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was great to work with!!! Fast and easy to get coverage"
Profile photo of Kim Schafer

Kim Schafer

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love to work with my home town office. I can go in anytime and ask questions and drop payments off and find friendly girls in the office. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of D Reynolds

D Reynolds

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kali Williams is a wonderful employee. She is eager to help and answer questions. Kyle Grimsley could mot have emoloyed anyone any better! Thank you for helping me with the policy I purchased."
Profile photo of Claudia Castaneda

Claudia Castaneda

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Always very friendly and explain everything very clearly. (Original) Siempre muy amables y te explican todo muy claro."
Profile photo of Zack Mcevers

Zack Mcevers

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people up here"
Profile photo of A Heggie

A Heggie

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Extremely helpful and fast service! I truly appreciate the attentive manner of service that I received!"
Profile photo of Jayn Looper

Jayn Looper

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! All questions were answered and I could feel the smile on the agents face that I was talking to, through the phone. If you need a quote, call Kyle!"
Profile photo of Amanda Greene

Amanda Greene

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and Kali have went above and beyond to make sure that I am getting the best possible insurance for my needs at State Farm. I would recommend Kyle Grimsley- State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Troy R.

Troy R.

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his crew are always on top of things and take care of everything you need! Awesome people!"
Profile photo of Bar L A Solutions LLC

Bar L A Solutions LLC

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friend sent us to Kyle’s office. I called to get a quote on our commercial insurance and because of the excellent customer service and the quick response back on quotes, I moved everything to Kyle’s office. Kyle and Stephanie have made the transition very seamless and pleasant. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for insurance. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of A Tate

A Tate

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is absolutely wonderful to work with—so professional, knowledgeable, and personable! I’ve dealt with many State Farm agencies over the decades, and Kyle, Stephanie, and his entire staff — my favorite! I know “State Farm is there”."
Profile photo of Heaven Lopez

Heaven Lopez

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was so helpful with the process of switching our homeowner’s insurance over to State Farm from another company. She responded to any questions right away and made it a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Brenda Skalsky

Brenda Skalsky

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team always take care of our questions and needs promptly. Our insurance prices decreased but the value and quality of our service is much better here at State Farm. We highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Lazara Reyes

Lazara Reyes

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am satisfied with the attention, the prices are very good, the understanding that they give me as a client and I like that when I have a question, they solve it quickly (Original) Estoi Satisfecha por la atención los precios están muy bien la compresión que me dan como cliente y me gusta que cuánto tengo una pregunta me la resuelve rápido"