Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Grimsley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyle Grimsley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Reynaldo Encinias

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were in an accident last week Kyle reached out to us the next morning to check to see if we were ok and what he could do to help us. He arranged for rental got the claim rolling and here it is not even a week and we already received payment and are in process of getting car fixed! I highly recommend Kyle and State Farm! Thank you all!!!!"

Gerry Davison

September 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Kyle is a great guy with an equally great staff. I’m not his customer but I spent several days with him and his staff doing some IT work at his store."

Lisa Fehr

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast in hand insurance when I needed it"

John Cowling

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, insightful, and pleasant staff."

B E Scott

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Holly Davila

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is absolutely Amazing! Friendly staff & Great Customer Service!! Very happy with State Farm and Kyle’s Team! Thank you!!"

Erin Grimsley

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service around!"

Esme Hernandez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, nice, and great customer service. Kyle was able to get me the best policy for my family and I."

Lynda Grimsley

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is amazing! Over the years I’ve moved my auto and full coverage homeowners insurance to State Farm after poor service with other insurance companies. I can reach him by phone or through his office to help me with a problem or answer a question He is very professional and will make things right when you have a claim. I trust State Farm for my insurance needs! Thank you, Kyle, for your help!"

cody Grimsley

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and done in a timely manner! A great team to have in our corner in times of need."

Jason Lusk

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The BEST! If something bad happens Kyle is the guy you want on your side!"

Elijah Drew

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeni is fantastic. She’s the only reason I still use this agency even though I moved away years ago."

Conner Smith

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was great to work with!!! Fast and easy to get coverage"

Kim Schafer

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love to work with my home town office. I can go in anytime and ask questions and drop payments off and find friendly girls in the office. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance!"

D Reynolds

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kali Williams is a wonderful employee. She is eager to help and answer questions. Kyle Grimsley could mot have emoloyed anyone any better! Thank you for helping me with the policy I purchased."

Claudia Castaneda

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Always very friendly and explain everything very clearly. (Original) Siempre muy amables y te explican todo muy claro."

Zack Mcevers

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people up here"

A Heggie

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Extremely helpful and fast service! I truly appreciate the attentive manner of service that I received!"

Jayn Looper

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! All questions were answered and I could feel the smile on the agents face that I was talking to, through the phone. If you need a quote, call Kyle!"

Amanda Greene

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and Kali have went above and beyond to make sure that I am getting the best possible insurance for my needs at State Farm. I would recommend Kyle Grimsley- State Farm Insurance!"

Troy R.

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his crew are always on top of things and take care of everything you need! Awesome people!"

Bar L A Solutions LLC

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friend sent us to Kyle’s office. I called to get a quote on our commercial insurance and because of the excellent customer service and the quick response back on quotes, I moved everything to Kyle’s office. Kyle and Stephanie have made the transition very seamless and pleasant. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for insurance. Thanks guys!"

A Tate

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is absolutely wonderful to work with—so professional, knowledgeable, and personable! I’ve dealt with many State Farm agencies over the decades, and Kyle, Stephanie, and his entire staff — my favorite! I know “State Farm is there”."

Heaven Lopez

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was so helpful with the process of switching our homeowner’s insurance over to State Farm from another company. She responded to any questions right away and made it a wonderful experience."

Brenda Skalsky

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team always take care of our questions and needs promptly. Our insurance prices decreased but the value and quality of our service is much better here at State Farm. We highly recommend them."