Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Mcevers

Michael Mcevers

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mcevers
"Hay these guys have it going the right way for us people buying insurance I’ve been everywhere and I always find myself rite here with Kyle they have treated me rite year after year."
Profile photo of Jackie Janke

Jackie Janke

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Janke
"STEPHANIE GARCIA was the best help to our insurance needs! HIGHLY RECOMMEND her for anything you need!"
Profile photo of Drew Schmidt

Drew Schmidt

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Schmidt
"Kyle's team has always looked out for me thro multiple incidents always making sure I'm covered highly recommend"
Profile photo of marisol gonzales

marisol gonzales

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marisol gonzales
"If you have ever worked with Jenni, you should. She’s so nice and caring and is always willing to share as much information with you for your understanding before picking an option. Jenni has helped me get insurance on my home, vehicle and life insurance. If you ever have any doubts or questions, without hesitation, Jeni is your girl 🫶🏻😊 Don’t have to be shy with her!"
Profile photo of Avery Ballard

Avery Ballard

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Ballard
"We love having State Farm as our insurance provider. Hometown feel unlike other big providers. Kali Williams does a great job taking care of us! She is always quick to answer my emails, always takes the time to break things down for me, and always helps us keep the best price. ❤️"
Profile photo of Patricia Weigand

Patricia Weigand

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Weigand
"Kyle and his team are amazing I have never found an insurance company who cares like they do! Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Ted Hoover

Ted Hoover

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Hoover
"Very clean and caring staff."
Profile photo of Araceli Perea

Araceli Perea

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Perea
"Pablo provides great customer service and helps according to your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lizette Parada

Lizette Parada

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizette Parada
"Pablo Rogel 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Sabrina

Sabrina

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina
"Pablo rogel was awesome answer all my questions, very trustworthy highly recommend."
Profile photo of erica perez

erica perez

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erica perez
"Highly recommended Pablo Rangel provides professional and excellent service to his costumers"
Profile photo of Ty Hancock

Ty Hancock

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Hancock
"Kali was very helpful with all my insurance needs. Very polite and professional!! She was able to get me going with both my home and auto insurance. Please give Kyle and his staff a call ,they will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Samantha E

Samantha E

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha E
"I will never do insurance over the phone again. Fantastic experience from when I walked in the door. Thank you Kali!"
Profile photo of Claudia Castaneda

Claudia Castaneda

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Castaneda
"Siempre muy amables y te explican todo muy claro."
Profile photo of Reynaldo Encinias

Reynaldo Encinias

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reynaldo Encinias
"We were in an accident last week Kyle reached out to us the next morning to check to see if we were ok and what he could do to help us. He arranged for rental got the claim rolling and here it is not even a week and we already received payment and are in process of getting car fixed! I highly recommend Kyle and State Farm! Thank you all!!!!"
Profile photo of Gerry Davison

Gerry Davison

September 17, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Gerry Davison
"Kyle is a great guy with an equally great staff. I’m not his customer but I spent several days with him and his staff doing some IT work at his store."
Profile photo of Lisa Fehr

Lisa Fehr

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fehr
"Fast in hand insurance when I needed it"
Profile photo of John Cowling

John Cowling

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Cowling
"Very helpful, insightful, and pleasant staff."
Profile photo of B E Scott

B E Scott

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B E Scott
"Great people"
Profile photo of Holly Davila

Holly Davila

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Davila
"Kyle is absolutely Amazing! Friendly staff & Great Customer Service!! Very happy with State Farm and Kyle’s Team! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Erin Grimsley

Erin Grimsley

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Grimsley
"Best customer service around!"
Profile photo of Esme Hernandez

Esme Hernandez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Esme Hernandez
"Super helpful, nice, and great customer service. Kyle was able to get me the best policy for my family and I."
Profile photo of Lynda Grimsley

Lynda Grimsley

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Grimsley
"Kyle is amazing! Over the years I’ve moved my auto and full coverage homeowners insurance to State Farm after poor service with other insurance companies. I can reach him by phone or through his office to help me with a problem or answer a question He is very professional and will make things right when you have a claim. I trust State Farm for my insurance needs! Thank you, Kyle, for your help!"
Profile photo of cody Grimsley

cody Grimsley

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cody Grimsley
"Great service and done in a timely manner! A great team to have in our corner in times of need."
Profile photo of Jason Lusk

Jason Lusk

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lusk
"The BEST! If something bad happens Kyle is the guy you want on your side!"